Press "Enter" to skip to content

Reading Berks Basketball Association honors eight players

Reading Berks Basketball Association held its annual Scholarship Awards Dinner at Heidelberg Country Club on June 18 honoring eight recipients, who each received a $2,000 award. Six of the eight recipients attended. Standing from left: Greg Galtere, RBBA president; Morgan Snyder, Oley Valley/Penn State; Grace Reedy,  Exeter/University of Pittsburgh; Taylor Koenig, Gov. Mifflin/Arcadia; Roger Gallo, RBBA award chairman. Sitting, from left: Jacob Zimmerman, Schuylkill Valley/Kutztown University; Aiden Soumas, Fleetwood/ Kutztown; Nate Herb, Fleetwood/Shippensburg. Not pictured: Annie McCaffrey, Wyomissing/University of Massachusetts and Josh McCoy, Berks Catholic/Kutztown.

Source: Berkshire mont

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply