Press "Enter" to skip to content

Gov. Phil Murphy declares State of Emergency for New Jersey due to snow

The state of emergency is across all 21 counties in New Jersey, allowing resources to be deployed throughout the state during the duration of the storm.
Source: ABC News 6

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply